Mobile Itunes Link

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (243)

The Scandal of Spiritual Arrogance-Morning Service
1 Corinthians 4:6-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on December 13, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
Servants of Christ-Morning Service
1 Corinthians 4:1-5 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on December 6, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
Christ's Church, A Holy Temple-Morning Service
1 Corinthians 3:16-23 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on November 29, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
Christ's Judgement of His Servants-Morning Service
1 Corinthians 3:9-15 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on November 22, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
The Root of Sin in the Church-Morning Service
1 Corinthians 3:1-9 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on November 15, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
Understanding God's Wisdom-Morning Service
1 Corinthians 2:6-16 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on November 8, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
Our Humility Before God-Morning Service
1 Corinthians 1:26-2:5 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on November 1, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
The Message of the Cross-Morning Service
1 Corinthians 1:18-25 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on October 25, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
Maintaining Unity In Christ-Morning Service
1 Corinthians 1:10-17 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on October 18, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
Our Riches in Christ-Morning Service
1 Corinthians 1:1-9 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on October 11, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
Membership at Grace Church-Morning Service
(Part of the Various Scripture series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on October 4, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
The Importance of Church Membership-Morning Service
(Part of the Various Scripture series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on September 27, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
The Cost of Faithfulness-Morning Service
Daniel 3:1-30 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Brian Kinley on September 20, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
Hearing and Doing-Morning Service
James 1:19-27 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Nathan Craig on September 13, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
Joy In Trial-Morning Service
James 1:1-18 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Nathan Craig on September 6, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
The Shepherd's Devotion
John 21:15-25 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on August 30, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
Jesus Reveals Himself Again
John 21:1-14 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on August 23, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
Jesus Appears to His Disciples
John 20:19-31 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on August 16, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
The Resurrection of Jesus
John 20:1-18 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on August 9, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
The Burial of Jesus
John 19:31-42 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on August 2, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
The Crucifixion of the King
John 19:17-30 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on July 26, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
The Condemnation of the King
John 19:1-16 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on July 19, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
Jesus' Innocence Proclaimed
John 18:28-40 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on July 12, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
A Dark Night of Denial
John 18:13-27 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on July 5, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
The Arrest of the Lord Jesus
John 18:1-12 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on June 28, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
A Father's Responsibility
Ephesians 6:4 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on June 21, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
Jesus Prays for His Church
John 17:20-26 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on June 14, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
Jesus Prays for His Apostles
John 17:6-19 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on June 7, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
Jesus Prays for His Own Glory
John 17:1-5 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on May 31, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
Peace in Christ
John 16:25-33 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on May 24, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
How Christ Turns Sorrow Into Joy
John 16:16-24 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on May 17, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
The Impact of a Godly Mother
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on May 10, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
The Work of the Holy Spirit
John 16:4-15 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on May 3, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
The World's Hatred of Christ
John 15:17-16:4 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on April 26, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
Bearing Fruit in Christ
John 15:1-16 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on April 19, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
The Disciples' Blessing
John 14:15-31 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on April 12, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
Christ Resurrection is Essential!
1 Corinthians 15:12-19 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on April 5, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
Knowing Jesus=Knowing God!
John 14:7-14 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on March 29, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
The Way to the Father's House
John 14:1-6 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on March 22, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
The Danger of Overconfidence
John 13:36-38 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on March 15, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
Love One Another
John 13:31-35 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on March 8, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
The Pain of Betrayal
John 13:18-30 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on March 1, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
Jesus' Love for His Disciples
John 13:1-17 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on February 22, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
Escape the Darkness through Christ!
John 12:44-50 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on February 15, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
Unbelief and the Glory of God-Morning Service
John 12:36b-43 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Nathan Craig on February 8, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
Belief and the Glory of God-Morning Service
John 12:27-36a (Part of the John series).
Preached by Nathan Craig on February 1, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
The Glorification of Christ
John 12:20-26 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on January 25, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
The Arrival of the King
John 12:12-19 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on January 18, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
Deep Devotion for Jesus
John 12:1-11 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on January 11, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
The Wonders of Heaven
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on January 4, 2015 (Sunday-Morning).
Christ's Humble Love for Sinners
Philippians 2:1-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on December 28, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
God Has Given Us His Son!
Isaiah 9:6-7 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on December 21, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
The Death of a Believer
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on December 14, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
The Plot to Kill Jesus
John 11:45-57 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on December 7, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
Jesus Proves His Resurrection Power
John 11:38-45 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on November 30, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
Jesus Is the Resurrection and the Life
John 11:17-37 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on November 23, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
Jesus Glorified Through One Man's Death
John 11:1-16 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on November 16, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
The Unity of the Father and the Son
John 10:22-42 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on November 9, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
Biblical Steps to Turn Worry into Peace
Philippians 4:6-9 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Preached by Dr. Hal Schultz on November 2, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
The Normal Christian Life-Morning Service
Luke 9:1-62 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Dan Lamm on October 26, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
The Good Shepherd
John 10:11-21 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on October 19, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
Jesus - The Door to Heaven
John 10:1-10 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on October 12, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
The Tragedy of Spiritual Blindness
John 9:35-41 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on October 5, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
A Display of Stubborn Unbelief
John 9:13-34 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on September 28, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
Hearts at War-Morning Service
James 4:1-10 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Brian Kinley on September 21, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
God's Purpose for One Man's Infirmity
John 9:1-12 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on September 14, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
Jesus Declares His Deity
John 8:48-59 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on September 7, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
Who is Your Spiritual Father?
John 8:37-47 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on August 31, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
Freedom in Jesus Christ
John 8:31-36 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on August 24, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
The Consequences of Rejecting Jesus
John 8:21-30 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on August 17, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
Will You Be in Heaven with Jesus?
John 7:25-36 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on July 27, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
Jesus Defends His Ministry
John 7:14-24 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on July 20, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
God's Timing
John 7:1-13 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on July 13, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
True and False Disciples
John 6:60-71 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on July 6, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
Faith in Jesus' Cross Work
John 6:48-59 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on June 29, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
Faith and Unbelief
John 6:35-47 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on June 22, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
A Father's Greatest Task
(Part of the Father's Day series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on June 15, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
Hopeful Words for Hard Times-Morning Service
1 Peter 5:6-11 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Brian Kinley on June 8, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
Jesus - The Bread of Life Part 1
John 6:22-35 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on June 1, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).
Jesus' Power Over Nature
John 6:16-21 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Pastor Steve Lamm on May 25, 2014 (Sunday-Morning).


Powered by Sermon Browser